A Shy Man’s Guide to Women
Presents

How to Approach Women

FREE Live Webinar + Q&A

Sunday, June 9, 11 AM EDT

Placeholder

Your content goes here. Edit or remove this text inline or in the module Content settings. You can also style every aspect of this content in the module Design settings and even apply custom CSS to this text in the module Advanced settings.

Click for more time zones

US/Canada: Sunday, June 9, 11 AM EDT

US/Canada: Sunday, June 9, 8 AM PDT

UK: Sunday, June 9, 4 PM

Australia: Monday, June 10, 1 AM

New Zealand: Monday, June 10, 3 AM

India: Sunday, June 9, 8:30 PM

Philippines: Sunday, June 9, 11 PM

Mexico: Sunday, June 9, 9 AM

Israel: Sunday, June 9, 6 PM

The Webinar Starts in:

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Here’s a bit of what you’ll learn:
  ✔ What prevents you from approaching
  ✔ Things to know before approaching
  ✔ How to approach confidently
  ✔ What to say in different settings

Plus:
  ✔ Ask any question you want
  ✔ Get a surprise gift!

The webinar has limited capacity, so make sure you secure your place.

Enter your name and email address to register for the webinar. The webinar link will be sent to your email address immediately after registration (so look for it).

We don’t spam, rent, or sell your data.

From time to time, we may send you relevant tips, tricks, special offers, and other useful information that will help you get girls.

Legal